International Representatives

FRANCE

P2M

8 Allee des Chataigniers

Z.A. du Buisson de la Couldre

78190 Trappes, France

Tel: 01 30 62 64 64

Contacts:

Sébastien ROUSSEL, email:  sroussel@p2m.com

Abdel Habchi, email:  ahabchi@p2m.com

 


SINGAPORE, MALAYSIA, INDONESIA, THAILAND

AVP Technologies Pte Ltd.

No. 71 Bukit Batok Crescent #05-11

Prestige Centre, Singapore 658071

Tel:65-6316-5653

Contact:

Amos Cheong, email:  amos@avppl.com

 

GERMANY, AUSTRIA, SWITZERLAND

Dipl.-Ing. Olaf Jürgens
Business Development Manager, Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Office Phone:+49 4554 999772
Mobile Phone:+49 174 4001965
email:o.juergens@dimacred.com

DIMAC RED

ISO 9001: 2015 certified.

www.dimacred.com
Head Office Tel: +39 039 2494856

Via Giovanni XXIII, 25

20853 Biassono (MB) Italy

 

ENGLAND, IRELAND, SCOTLAND, DENMARK, NORWAY, FINLAND, SWEDEN, ICELAND, FAROE ISLANDS, ALAND ISLANDS

John Sharkey
Business Development Manager – UK and Scandinavia
J.Sharkey@dimacred.com
+44 7923 443 436

Dimac Red S.p.A.
Headquarter: Via Giovanni XXIII, 25 - 20853 Biassono (MB) - Italy
Tel: +39 039 2494856 Ext. 224
Warehouse:Via G. Rossini, 19 -20851 Lissone (MB) - Italy
Iso 9001: 2015 certified

 

ITALY

Ing. Marco Portinari
Business Development Manager RF
m.portinari@dimacred.com
DIMAC RED S.p.A.
Iso 9001: 2015 certified
www.dimacred.com

Via Giovanni XXIII, 25
20853 Biassono (MB) Italy
Mob: +39 334 9751821
Tel: +39 039 2494856 Ext. 224
Fax: +39 039 491773

 

TURKEY, GREECE

Kevin Jalbert
Business Development Manager
Eskisehir, Turkey
Email: k.jalbert@dimacred.com
Worldwide Mobile - +1.203.606.1854
Turkish Mobile - +90.539.587.3085
Google WiFi Phone -+1.832.856.1360

Head Office
DIMAC RED S.p.A.
Via Giovanni XXIII, 25
20853 Biassono (MB) Italy
Tel: +39 039 2494856
Fax: +39 039 491773

 

SPAIN, PORTUGAL

CARLOS ARROYO
Business Development Manager, Spain & Portugal
c.arroyo@dimacred.com
Mob: +34 620 974 861

DIMAC RED
ISO 9001: 2015 certified.
www.dimacred.com

 

ISRAEL

Omarim Technologies Ltd.
Hataas 23
Kfar Saba 44425
Israel
Tel: 972-9-763-1002
Contact: Gidon Shoham, e-mail: gidon@omarim.co.il

 

CHINA, HONG KONG

PLYWAVE TECH Co., LTD.
Room 1018, Zhongjin Binjiang Building,
No.1969 South Pudong Road,Pudong New Area
Shanghai, P.R.C.,200127
TEL:+86-21-60137736/9-806
FAX: +86-21-60137736/9-808
Mobile: +86-18621952739
Contact: William Huang, e-mail: william@plywave.com

 

JAPAN

AmTechs Corporation
5-20 16 Kyodo, Setagaya-Ku
Toyko 156-0052
JAPAN
Contact: Takashi Hashimoto
Phone: 81-3-5450-5311
Email: hashimoto@amtechs.co.jp

 

SOUTH KOREA

Anywave Co., Ltd.
B1 505, Daeryung Seocho Tower BD, 327, Gangnam-daero
Seocho-Gu, Seoul 06627
Korea
Phone: +82-2-442-027
Fax: +82-2-442-0023
Email: info@anywave.net
Contacts:
TH (Thomas) Kang
JA Lim
KA Choi

 

VIETNAM

Pham Kieu Hung
Sales & Marketing Director
EPI Vietnam Technologies Co., Ltd
No 44M2, Alley 37, Tran Kim Xuyen street, Yen Hoa ward, Cau Giay dist, Hanoi, Vietnam
M: +84 983 889073 (whatsapp, wechat, zalo)
USA:+1 949-771-5086
Skype:pkh1985
hungpk@epi-tech.com.vn
www.epi-tech.com.vn

 

INDIA

Subba Rao
Nano Electronics
Plot No. 5, H,No: 13-3-5/1
Srinivasa Nagar Colony
Road No: 2, Dammaiguda
Hyderabad – 500083
Mob: 6300428074
email: sales@nanoelectronics.in
www.nanoelectronics.in

 

TAIWAN & PHILIPPINES

David Min Jea Liu
Taiwan office
10F.-3, No.16 Sec. 5, Xinyi T:886-2-87802398 Ext:15
Rd., Xinyi Dist.,Taipei City F:886-2-8780-2352
11049 Taiwan, R.O.C. www.lct.com.tw
LCT Corp.(豪洲科技有限公司)
email: david_liu@lct.com.tw